Thalassotherapy & Spa

HASDRUBAL THALASSA & Spa Djerba... 5 stars last paradise on Earth,

the island of Djerba is a place where it is good to live especially at the hotel

The island of Djerba, is a real paradise, a place where it is good to live and in particular at the hotel HASDRUBAL THALASSA & Spa, whose cozy comfort, oriental architecture immerse you instantly in another universe: arcades, moucharabiehs, Fountains and colonnades extend into the gardens and pools that border a huge white sand beach. It is the ideal stopover for those who want to recharge their batteries in a world dedicated to well-being.

Our cares

Clients' Feedbacks

Martine L
"The Hasdrubal again and again" 4th stay in this superb establishment and our pleasure is always intact. It is only the pleasure to find the staff very attentive, the famous evening of the director in order to enjoy a good time between accustomed to this superb establishment. Kitchen always on top, restaurant of the beach offering a magnificent view in height on the sea turquoise color and impeccable gardens. Two weeks of absolute rest short of happiness. Continue and very soon for a Thalasso in March 2015...
jipsol
"High-end!" Second stay, at the same time of year (mid-October) at the Hasdrubal Thalasa in Djerba (not to be confused with the Hasdrubal Prestige, a few hundred meters, pretentious and sinister). Perfect for the reception, the cleanliness, the calm, the sober elegance, the kitchen, the thalasso treatments, and perhaps better than a year ago. The clientele at this season: mostly French and Swiss, then German and Tunisian; Practically no British a 5 star really nice.
Pilolar
"Very satisfied" third stay, still in October. Since last year, I have to say that there has been a significant improvement. Very good breakfast, clean and spacious room with large beds. The staff and the spa treatments are perfect. We ate very well with a decent buffet before meals and a very hearty dessert buffet. The service was back to its level. A big plus: we were able to have our breakfast at 04:30 as we had to arrive early to the airport.
Gilles B.
"Garden of Eden" Everything is wonderful, from the reception to the quality of the rooms, through the garden and the excellent meals served. The staff of all ranks always have an attention to us and all requests are completed within minutes. Only regret, no elevator serves the floor of one of the wings. The Thalassotherapy centre is particularly welcoming and efficient

Thalassothérapie & Spa

HASDRUBAL THALASSA & Spa Djerba …5 étoiles dernier paradis sur terre,

l’île de Djerba est un endroit où il fait bon vivre particulièrement à l’hôtel

L’île de Djerba, est un véritable paradis, un endroit où il fait bon vivre et en particulier à l’hôtel HASDRUBAL THALASSA & Spa, dont le confort feutré, l’architecture orientale vous immergent instantanément dans un autre univers:arcades,moucharabiehs, fontaines, et colonnades se prolongent dans les jardins et les piscines qui bordent une immense plage de sable blanc. C’est l’escale idéale pour ceux qui veulent se ressourcer dans un univers consacré au bien-être.

Nos Soins

Clients' Feedbacks

Martine L
“L’hasdrubal encore et encore” 4ème séjour dans ce superbe établissement et notre plaisir est toujours intact. Ce n’est que du plaisir de retrouver le personnel très attentionnés, la fameuse soirée du directeur afin de profiter d’un bon moment entre habitués de ce superbe établissement. Cuisine toujours au top, restaurant de la plage offrant une vue magnifique en hauteur sur la mer couleur turquoise et jardins impeccable. Deux semaines de repos absolu bref que du bonheur. Continuez et à très bientôt pour une thalasso en mars 2015…
jipsol
“Haut de gamme !” Deuxième séjour, à la même époque de l’année (mi-octobre) à l’Hasdrubal Thalasa à Djerba (ne pas confondre avec l’Hasdrubal Prestige, à quelques centaines de mètres, prétentieux et sinistre). Parfait pour l’accueil, la propreté, le calme, la sobre élégance, la cuisine, les soins de thalasso, et peut-être mieux qu’il y a un an.La clientèle à cette saison : en majorité française et suisses, puis allemands et tunisiens ; pratiquement pas de britanniques Un 5 étoiles vraiment très agréable.
Pilolar
“Très satisfait” Troisième séjour, toujours en octobre. Depuis l’année dernière, je dois dire qu’il y a eu une amélioration notable. Très bon accueil, chambre propre et spacieuses avec de grands lits. Le personnel et les soins en thalasso sont parfaits. Nous avons très bien mangé avec un buffet avant repas correct et un buffet dessert très copieux. Le service était de nouveau à son niveau. Un gros plus : nous avons pu prendre notre petit déjeuner à 04H30 car nous devions arrivé tôt à l’aéroport.
Gilles B.
“Jardin d’Eden” Tout est merveilleux, de l’accueil à la qualité des chambres, en passant par le jardin et les excellents repas servis. Le personnel de tous rangs a toujours une attention à notre égard et toutes les requêtes sont accomplies dans les minutes qui suivent. Seul regret, aucun ascenseur ne dessert l’étage d’une des ailes. Le centre de thalassothérapie est particulièrement accueillant et performant